Whatsapp, one of the most popular chat applications in the world, continues to update its application and bring new features every week. The new feature is one of the most requested features by many segments. Thanks to this feature, you will now be able to leave all Whatsapp groups silently.
From now on, you will be able to leave the relatives groups that you have been forced to, or the groups of friends that have not made a sound for years. Discovering the innovations in the beta version of Whatsapp and sharing it with its followers, WABetaInfo states that if you leave Whatsapp groups, no one will be able to see that you left, only the group manager will be notified.
As you can see in the image below shared by WABetaInfo , if you log out of any group, Whatsapp informs that only you and the group administrator can see that you left the group.
Whatsapp no longer gives information about those who left the group
Previously, just as if a new message had been received, the number or registered name was written and next to it was the phrase “Leaved from the group”. With this newly developed feature, it seems like history to find out who left the group.
It is not known when this feature, which has been tested for now, will be released to the public, but since it is in Beta, we think it will not take long for it to come to public versions.