Manchester United vs. Southampton, for the Premier League: what time it is, lineup, day and how to watch it

0

The Red Devils face the Saints in a new day of the Premier League. Alexis Sánchez appears as a starter.
After the victory against Crystal Palace at midweek, Manchester United hope to continue their streak on Saturday when they host Southampton in a new round of the Premier League. The Red Devils will try to seal another victory that will allow them to continue in qualifying places for the next Champions League.

In front they will have the squad of Ralph Hasenhüttl that comes from winning to Fulham after four games online without knowing the victory. The Saints march in box 17, with only 27 units.

- Advertisement -

For this commitment, Ole Gunnar Solksjaer would keep Alexis Sánchez in the starting lineup , who comes from a low presentation in the last match.

In fact, the Chilean was criticized by the English press. Its probable inclusion is due to the fact that the red team will have a few days after crossing PSG for the return of the knockout stages of the Champions League.

WWW.ASIADIGITALNEWS.COM

  HERE YOU CAN FOLLOW THE LIVE PARTY

The game will be played this Saturday, March 2 at Old Trafford at 17:00 in Spain, 12:00 in Argentina and Chile, 11:00 in Colombia and 10:00 in Mexico. The duel will be televised by ESPN.

WWW.ASIADIGITALNEWS.COM

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »